TSE2 fan art:Mericious

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Spirit Engine Forum Index // TSE-2 Detailed Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Phoebe

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2009 7:42 pm    Post subject: TSE2 fan art:Mericious Reply with quote
Very Happy
I drew a picture about Mericious who is my favorite char in TSE2.
http://hi.baidu.com/%C5%C5%B0%E6%BA%DC%BB%B6%C0%D6/album/item/e01e81eb6550d9fbd439c910.html

Please excuse my poor English-I'm a foreign student,however,I'm a TSE fan^0^

Mark,
Thanks for making such a good game!Just hold on your good work!my friends who played TSE and I are looking
forward to playing TSE3 soon~!
Mark Pay
Site Admin

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2009 6:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hi Phoebe!

Wow! Very Happy Very Happy That's fantastic!! I love it!! Thank-you sooo much. I love your drawing style too.

I'm very grateful for such a wonderful, kind gift. I'm glad you enjoyed the game!
Phoebe

PostPosted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 4:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote
Laughing Laughing
I'm very glad you like it;D

I really do appreciate and admire your hard work, and I wonder...er,if I can join your team and help you with some art works. Embarassed

P.S.these days I was appling for the administrator of a Chinese TSE forum,hope I will make it
Mark Pay
Site Admin

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2009 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I'm sorry for the late reply.
I would like to work in a team on an independent game. Unfortunately, I would not be a good team leader and I have very little time to work on any projects now. Sad

I thank-you for your kind offer though. In a perfect world I would love to work with other artists like yourself on a group project.

I didn't know there was a Chinese TSE forum!Sometimes I follow site tracking links and find discussions in China, Korea and Japan, which is exciting! It's also a very pleasant surprise because both games are only available in the English language.